Sponsored By:
Franklin Templeton
Learn More About Our Sponsors »

Franklin Templeton Shootout 5K
presented by Greg Norman Estates
Register Today »

Official Broadcast Partners
View Schedule »

Photo Galleries
More Sights From The Shootout »
Twelve Teams Announced For
The Franklin Templeton Shootout
The 24-player field features eight of the top 30 players in the world, six 2014 Ryder Cup participants and five major championship winners.
NAPLES, Fla. (October 28, 2014) - Franklin Templeton Shootout host and World Golf Hall of Fame member Greg Norman announced today the 12, two-man teams as the 26th annual Shootout returns for a 14th time to Tiburón Golf Club at The Ritz-Carlton Golf Resort, Naples, December 8-13, 2014.
Continue »  
More Franklin Templeton Shootout News
»Franklin Templeton Shootout Field Announced | Media Day Photos
»Shootout To Be First Golf Event Broadcast On FOX
»Final Round Wrap-Up: English/Kuchar Win By 7 | News & Notes
»Round 2 Wrap-Up: English/Kuchar Four Ahead | News & Notes
»Photo Galleries: Tue | Wed | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun
»Media Center: Player Interviews (Video, Audio, Transcripts)
News Archive »  
2013 Leaderboard
Scores & Earnings »

2014 / 2015 Shark Pass
Learn More »

Tickets On Sale Now!
Buy Now »
©Franklin Templeton Shootout. A Greg Norman Production Company Event. All Rights Reserved.